Articles → AZURE DEVOPS → Introduction To Devops

Introduction To Devops

What Is Devops?

Different Stages Of Devops

  1. Continuous Development
  2. Continuous Integration
  3. Continuous Testing
  4. Continuous Monitoring
  5. Continuous Deployment

Continuous Development

Continuous Integration

Continuous Testing

Continuous Monitoring

Continuous Deployment

Posted By  -  Karan Gupta
Posted On  -  Tuesday, November 10, 2020


Your Email Id  
Query/FeedbackCharacters remaining 250